Ray Malus

Jack London Service Award
California Writers Club, San Fernando Valley Chapter — 2011

The Jack London Award is bestowed, once every 2 years, upon one single Branch member
who has made extraordinary contributions to the Branch.
It can only be won once in a member's lifetime. I'm very proud of it.


Contact me: Ray Malus